• Deutsch
  • English

 

This profile offers you added value for your business

Experience Pays Off

I worked in an international market leader tire company for 12 years, 4 years for a market leader among mid-size companies in the tire retreadingtreading industry and 1.5 years for a well-known automobile supplier.  My language is experience.

Trainings from Experts

The foundation of my work is a solid theoretical foundation.  With me, you encounter a trainer and consultant who possesses many years of experience in the area of training and diverse projects worldwide.

Practical Orientation is my Standard

My practical experience results from a close connection between training and consultation in diverse projects. Seminars and workshops benefit from this practice-oriented connection.


Competence in Consultation

Whether a small-, mid-size, or multi-national company, operating internationally or regionally: I don’t just stop at the development of concepts, but rather ensure through active accompaniment the sustainable success of the results.

Individuality Instead of Templates

No matter what experience you bring to the table, which projects you would like to implement, which changes, whether personal or in your organization, you would like to make: My offer ranges from foundational seminars to individual training and coaching to expert workshops and technical consultation.

Process Steering and Change Management

Changes to a complete system – within the organization, within the team – are always dependent on the integration of each individual person: Whether it be the customer, the employee, the department, or the organization.  Part of my job is to notice and account for this interaction in these processes.

Udo Golka

-TCS-
In den
Schneidergärten 99
D-76307 Karlsbad
Phone: 07202/936906
Cell: 0177/6411370
Email: info@ golka.de

• Deutsch
  • English

 

Dieses Profil bietet Ihnen Mehrwert für Ihr Business

Erfahrung zahlt sich aus

Ich habe 12 Jahre in einem weltmarktführenden Reifenkonzern, 4 Jahre für ein marktführendes mittelständisches Unternehmen der Runderneuerungsindustrie sowie für einen namhaften Automobilzulieferer gearbeitet. Meine Sprache ist die Praxis.

Trainings vom Experten

Ein solides theoretisches Fundament ist meine Arbeitsgrundlage. Bei mir treffen Sie auf einen Trainer und Berater, der langjährige Erfahrungen im Trainingsbereich und unterschiedlichen Projekten weltweit besitzt.

Praxisnähe ist mein Anspruch

Meine Praxiserfahrung resultiert aus der engen Verbindung von Trainings und Beratung in verschiedenen Projekten. Seminare und Workshops profitieren von dieser praxisnahen Verbindung.

Kompetenz in der Beratung

Ob Klein-, Mittelstandsunternehmen oder Großkonzern, international oder regional tätig: Ich bleibe nicht bei der Erstellung der Konzepte stehen, sondern sichere durch aktive Begleitung den nachhaltigen Erfolg der Ergebnisse.

Individualität statt Schablone

Welche Erfahrungen Sie mitbringen, welche Projekte Sie umsetzen wollen, welche Veränderung persönlich oder in Ihrer Organisation Sie auch immer anstreben: Mein Angebot reicht vom Grundlagenseminar über individuelles Training und Coaching bis hin zu Experten-Workshops und Fachberatung.

Prozessbegleitung und Changemanagement

Veränderungen des Gesamtsystems – innerhalb der Organisation, innerhalb des Teams – sind immer verbunden mit der Einbeziehung des Einzelnen: Sei es der Kunde, der Mitarbeiter, die Abteilung, die Organisation. Diese Wechselwirkungen wahrzunehmen und zu berücksichtigen ist Teil meiner Aufgabe in diesen Prozessen.

Udo Golka

-TCS-
In den
Schneidergärten 99
D-76307 Karlsbad
Tel: 07202/936906
Mobil: 0177/6411370
E-Mail: info@ golka.de